Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia is inviting students from the following universities or any other LAM accredited Malaysian university who are eligible for this scholarship award to submit their applications. The scholarship is open to PAM student members pursuing Malaysia's Part 1 architecture program.

Closing date of submission: 23 December 2023

A list of universities that have recognized architectural programs in Malaysia architectural programs in Malaysia (Part 1):

  1. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
  2. Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM)
  3. Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
  4. Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
  5. Universiti Teknologi Mara, Puncak Alam (UITM PA)
  6. Universiti Teknologi Mara, Seri Iskandar (UITM SI)
  7. Universiti Teknologi Mara, Samarahan (UITM SA)
  8. Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK)
  9. Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)
  10. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
  11. Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
  12. Universiti Malaya (UM)
  13. Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
  14. Tunku Abdul Rahman University of Management and Technology (TARUMT)
  15. UCSI University Kuala Lumpur
  16. Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL)
  17. Universiti Teknology Sarawak (UTS)
  18. Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)
  19. Taylors University (TU)
  20. Segi University (SEGi)
  21. City University Malaysia (CITY)
  22. Politeknik Port Dickson (PPD)